AVP Valve, Inc
140 West Brannen Road
Lakeland, Florida 33813
Tel:  863-709-0455
Fax:  863-709-1087

Let us exceed your expectations!
The most experienced valve distributor and valve repair facility in Florida.


Contacts and Directions

 

 

Contacts

 
Personnel Position Cell Phone E-Mail
Troy Olivier Vice President / Outside Sales 863-698-2514 tolivier@avpvalve.com
P.J. Olivier Sales and Engineering Manager, PE 813-477-0769 polivier@avpvalve.com
Mike Bailey General Manager / Outside Sales 813-477-0719 mbailey@avpvalve.com
Sam Carbonaro Outside Sales 813-477-1131 scarbonaro@avpvalve.com
Eric Bailey Outside Sales 863-698-5328 ebailey@avpvalve.com
David Crews Outside Sales 863-604-7732 dcrews@avpvalve.com
Marie Oquendo Inside Sales   moquendo@avpvalve.com
Cathy Scott Inside Sales   cscott@avpvalve.com
Kent Cook Safety Valve Shop Manager 813-967-1822 kcook@avpvalve.com
Norma Daniels Office Manager   ndaniels@avpvalve.com
Les Olivier QC and Safety Manager 863-450-9304 lolivier@avpvalve.com
       
RFQ's     sales@avpvalve.com